Dot Compliance Group Reviews

Best customer experience in the industry

You can read all DOT Compliance Group customer reviews on this page. You can click on the "write a review" button to narrate your experience with the DOT Compliance Group. We value your feedback as it will greatly help us in delivering you the best quality service and ensuring a complaint-free experience. To know more about DOT Compliance Group's services, connect with our team today!

Overall Rating

5.0/5 | 50 reviews

Megan
6 months ago

Excellent Service !

Alonzetta Jones
2 months ago

My husband and I started Alpha Priority Transports LLC a little over a year ago. LaShunda is the only representative that we spoke with that answered each and every question that we asked proficiently and professionally. If I could give her a 100 ⭐️ rating, I would. LaShunda, my husband and I thank you for everything!

Pedro Carcamo Carcamo
4 months ago

Renovación operación dot

Dominique Miller
1 year ago

Cassandra Flores is amazing! Such a tireless worker who wants to see you succeed. I do not have enough good things to say about the assistance/knowledge she provided me with on so many different topics. Thank you again!

Peter Neuville
1 year ago

Amanda was very prompt and helpful taking care of our problem with DOT renewal!

Denise Bolduc
3 months ago

Alyssa was a great help and finally fix the problem we had for a long time. Very professional

Andrew Lovett
5 months ago

Mrs. Kristy Roberts, is very knowledgeable and has helped me understand better. Very nice and relatable...

James Carter
5 months ago

Great

Jessie Taylor
5 months ago

The process was very easy and straight forward

Gali Israely
1 month ago

Got some help this morning from an incredibly Kind agent name Crystaline Mackey, never had such a great experience over the phone in a long time, she didn’t end the call until I fully understand everything I needed to, thank goodness for kind and helpful people like you Crystaline! Many Thanks and all the best. :)

Alfredo Martinez
1 year ago

I had great experience working with them one person in particular was amazing April Kress, always on top of things and very communicative with my paper work. She was great and made my experience delightful to make a return customer. Thank you at DOT Compliance Group and April Kress for the help and outstanding service.

Jeremy Camper
3 months ago

Spoke with Brandi, Deloris and Richard all were very helpful and answered all my questions

Jerry MacDonald
4 months ago

Agent Breece (ID 261369) helped me complete the MCS-150 Form with patience, understanding, professionalism and a ton of positivity! Employees like her make it a pleasure doing business with DOT!

Xact Installs
1 year ago

I was so impressed with Richard and Kristy, they took all my cares away and helped or basically processed everything took my payment and I was so happy and relieved. They are rockstars!

Guilbert Neville Jr
2 months ago

I would like to take the time to acknowledge LaShunda Wiggs A very courteous and knowledgeable person who assisted me every step of the way as I needed.

Tracy
1 month ago

crystaline mackey was very helpful took the time to help me. I give her a FIVE STAR

Carlton Mosley
5 months ago

Great person named Dolores osornio took care of me 5 stars the best

Nyoka Villarson
1 month ago

My experience has been over and beyond with this company because of my compliance person LaShunda. I’ve experienced nothing but excellence. I would not have been able to complete anything if it was not for her.. My overall experience with her understanding compassion very detailed and on top of it personality exceeded my expectations!