Dot Compliance Group Reviews

Best customer experience in the industry

You can read all DOT Compliance Group customer reviews on this page. You can click on the "write a review" button to narrate your experience with the DOT Compliance Group. We value your feedback as it will greatly help us in delivering you the best quality service and ensuring a complaint-free experience. To know more about DOT Compliance Group's services, connect with our team today!

Overall Rating

5.0/5 | 62 reviews

Alonzetta Jones
2 years ago

My husband and I started Alpha Priority Transports LLC a little over a year ago. LaShunda is the only representative that we spoke with that answered each and every question that we asked proficiently and professionally. If I could give her a 100 ⭐️ rating, I would. LaShunda, my husband and I thank you for everything!

Felicia Lawson
4 months ago

I am new to the game and Allison is always on top of it with me. She answers all my questions and is very responsive. She helps explain DOT information and helps me understand the different compliances that have to be meet. She is outstanding for this newbie.

Louby Joseph
2 years ago

LaShunda has been an exceptional guide through the complaint’s process. She was very genuine and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend working with her. Thank you very much LaShunda!

Estanislao tezoco
2 years ago

This is my information

Bernard Arritola
2 years ago

Best service in the world

Pedro Carcamo Carcamo
2 years ago

Renovación operación dot

Linda Lowery
2 years ago

Each time I have needed questions answered or guidance, LaShunda has been extremely helpful! She is very professional, kind and patient!!!

Anthony Roland
2 years ago

They were very helpful today!

J-uan
2 years ago

I would like to take this opportunity to give LaShunda Wiggs a great big thank you for the wonderful patience you showed with me and the knowledge and guidance that you gave. My experience with LaShunda was totally awesome.

Anita M. Sheridan
2 years ago

I had help from a gentleman, Alexander Thomas. He was courteous and patient and was of great assistance to me completing the form. I just sent it by email to [email protected]

Matthew Davidson
2 years ago

Jessica pointed out an issue when I was re-filing some paperwork for my DOT number. I have asked several times if I was classified correctly in the past and never could get the answers needed. She took the time to guide me in the right direction and help me get this cleared up from start to finish. Thanks again to her!!

Cornellius Guthrie
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lashunda for all you do to help make my DOT compliance process successful. I really appreciate how thorough you are and how you pay attention to important details. I really appreciate your patience and how you listen when I need assistance. She answers all of my questions and demonstrates her exceptional work ethic. Thank you!!

Kensie Danieley, Jr.
2 years ago

Renesia was absolutely wonderful to speak with. She handled everything very professionally and she was a delight to speak with. She was quick and proficient getting everything set to go for the DOT Compliance course for the drug and alcohol course.

Stephen Roberts
2 years ago

Review for Kimberly Lach Agent ID 246537. Extremely helpful is so many ways. Easy to contact via text, email, phone. Even if you have to leave a voicemail, Kimberly responds back quickly, is honest, and doesn't mince words. I would highly recommend her and DOT Compliance Group.

Dennis Edging
1 year ago

I was contacted by Kimberly Lach on 13 Jul 22 to discuss USDOT # 3291307 update. She took me through the process to update my hazmat permit but found an error in the FMCSA website that was not letting me in to complete an update. She is the most highly competent person I have dealt with for FMCSA and will use her from now on.

Joshuatauben
2 years ago

Lisa maunu was very helpful.

Jerry MacDonald
2 years ago

Agent Breece (ID 261369) helped me complete the MCS-150 Form with patience, understanding, professionalism and a ton of positivity! Employees like her make it a pleasure doing business with DOT!

Bobby Alvear
2 years ago

amanda g. was vey helpful and went above and beyond to help me with my needs. thank you amanda