Dot Compliance Group Reviews

Best customer experience in the industry

You can read all DOT Compliance Group customer reviews on this page. You can click on the "write a review" button to narrate your experience with the DOT Compliance Group. We value your feedback as it will greatly help us in delivering you the best quality service and ensuring a complaint-free experience. To know more about DOT Compliance Group's services, connect with our team today!

Overall Rating

5.0/5 | 57 reviews

Joshuatauben
7 months ago

Lisa maunu was very helpful.

Eduardo
8 months ago

Good

Jerry MacDonald
8 months ago

Agent Breece (ID 261369) helped me complete the MCS-150 Form with patience, understanding, professionalism and a ton of positivity! Employees like her make it a pleasure doing business with DOT!

Anita M. Sheridan
8 months ago

I had help from a gentleman, Alexander Thomas. He was courteous and patient and was of great assistance to me completing the form. I just sent it by email to Support@DotService.com

Louby Joseph
6 months ago

LaShunda has been an exceptional guide through the complaint’s process. She was very genuine and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend working with her. Thank you very much LaShunda!

Phelps
1 year ago

Lashunda Wiggs is amazing. Great working with her.

Campbell’s Tree Experts
1 year ago

I had many questions about how this stuff works and what it all meant because I wanted to understand it and where my money was going. The man I sat on the phone with talked to me for over an hour breaking this down and explaining what different things meant with DOT. I hope they keep hiring nice people like that.

Middlebury Fence
8 months ago

Damielle Flemming was extremely helpful, very personable sand friendly! I was very happy with her service!!

Juan Carlos Moreno Ortega
8 months ago

Very good

Linda Lowery
5 months ago

Each time I have needed questions answered or guidance, LaShunda has been extremely helpful! She is very professional, kind and patient!!!

Connor Gorman
6 months ago

Brett Gilford is fantastic! I have had multiple questions over the past few weeks and he has been a pleasure to work with. He is always quick with assisting me in the right direction and always keeps me updated on what needs to be done. I appreciate his hard work and look forward to working with him in the future!

Raymond Levesque
6 months ago

After several weeks of going in circles I finally got results today on my issues. I spoke to Cassandra - she helped me with all issues. She was very professional and patience and cleared up any issues I had complying with US DOT issues. Thank You Cassandra.

Deiandra Shields
5 months ago

Lashanda was a great help.She is most definitely outstanding at her job and most definitely gets the job done…I think she deserves an increase in pay!

Michael Wright
8 months ago

The D.O.T. agent was very respectful, courteous and guided me through the process of getting my D.O.T number renewed.

Alonzetta Jones
6 months ago

My husband and I started Alpha Priority Transports LLC a little over a year ago. LaShunda is the only representative that we spoke with that answered each and every question that we asked proficiently and professionally. If I could give her a 100 ⭐️ rating, I would. LaShunda, my husband and I thank you for everything!

Cornellius Guthrie
5 months ago

Thank you so much Lashunda for all you do to help make my DOT compliance process successful. I really appreciate how thorough you are and how you pay attention to important details. I really appreciate your patience and how you listen when I need assistance. She answers all of my questions and demonstrates her exceptional work ethic. Thank you!!

Tracy
6 months ago

crystaline mackey was very helpful took the time to help me. I give her a FIVE STAR

Denise Bolduc
7 months ago

Alyssa was a great help and finally fix the problem we had for a long time. Very professional