Dot Compliance Group Reviews

Best customer experience in the industry

You can read all DOT Compliance Group customer reviews on this page. You can click on the "write a review" button to narrate your experience with the DOT Compliance Group. We value your feedback as it will greatly help us in delivering you the best quality service and ensuring a complaint-free experience. To know more about DOT Compliance Group's services, connect with our team today!

Overall Rating

5.0/5 | 57 reviews

Megan
1 year ago

Excellent Service !

Roberto Zelaya
1 year ago

5 starts

Dominique Miller
1 year ago

Cassandra Flores is amazing! Such a tireless worker who wants to see you succeed. I do not have enough good things to say about the assistance/knowledge she provided me with on so many different topics. Thank you again!

Andrew Lovett
1 year ago

Mrs. Kristy Roberts, is very knowledgeable and has helped me understand better. Very nice and relatable...

Christy
9 months ago

LaShuna is Awesome. She is patience and kind. She will get the job done. I am Blessed to be able to work with her. Great job

Gali Israely
9 months ago

Got some help this morning from an incredibly Kind agent name Crystaline Mackey, never had such a great experience over the phone in a long time, she didn’t end the call until I fully understand everything I needed to, thank goodness for kind and helpful people like you Crystaline! Many Thanks and all the best. :)

Eduardo
11 months ago

Good

Dennis Edging
6 months ago

Kimberly Lach agent ID # 246537 and USDOT # 3291307. Kimberly helped me through a problem with DOT FMCSA update of hazmat registration. She is highly professional and after this experience I can say she is one of the best at her job.

Phelps
1 year ago

Lashunda Wiggs is amazing. Great working with her.

Raymond Levesque
10 months ago

After several weeks of going in circles I finally got results today on my issues. I spoke to Cassandra - she helped me with all issues. She was very professional and patience and cleared up any issues I had complying with US DOT issues. Thank You Cassandra.

Jerry MacDonald
1 year ago

Agent Breece (ID 261369) helped me complete the MCS-150 Form with patience, understanding, professionalism and a ton of positivity! Employees like her make it a pleasure doing business with DOT!

Jessie Taylor
1 year ago

The process was very easy and straight forward

Anthony Roland
11 months ago

They were very helpful today!

Deiandra Shields
9 months ago

Lashanda was a great help.She is most definitely outstanding at her job and most definitely gets the job done…I think she deserves an increase in pay!

James Carter
1 year ago

Great

Kensie Danieley, Jr.
9 months ago

Renesia was absolutely wonderful to speak with. She handled everything very professionally and she was a delight to speak with. She was quick and proficient getting everything set to go for the DOT Compliance course for the drug and alcohol course.

Alonzetta Jones
10 months ago

My husband and I started Alpha Priority Transports LLC a little over a year ago. LaShunda is the only representative that we spoke with that answered each and every question that we asked proficiently and professionally. If I could give her a 100 ⭐️ rating, I would. LaShunda, my husband and I thank you for everything!

Cornellius Guthrie
9 months ago

Thank you so much Lashunda for all you do to help make my DOT compliance process successful. I really appreciate how thorough you are and how you pay attention to important details. I really appreciate your patience and how you listen when I need assistance. She answers all of my questions and demonstrates her exceptional work ethic. Thank you!!